LATEST NEWS    |    STAFF SECTION    |    CAREERS    |    CONTACT US    |    COVID-19 UPDATES    |    BOOK COVID-19 TEST

GBGH Switchboard 705-526-1300

Senior Leadership Team

To ensure patient concerns and compliments are addressed in a timely manner by the most appropriate people, please contact GBGH Patient Relations at patientrelations@gbgh.on.ca or call 705-526-1300 ext. 5641.

The Senior Leadership Team at Georgian Bay General Hospital is a group of dedicated professionals who draw on their knowledge and experience to provide corporate leadership through diverse responsibilities and develop the strategies and policies to achieve the vision of our organization.

Senior Leadership Team

Gail Hunt, President & Chief Executive Officer Gail Hunt
President & Chief Executive Officer
HuntG@gbgh.on.ca
Dr. Vikram Ralhan, Chief of Staff Dr. Vikram Ralhan
Chief of Staff
RalhanV@gbgh.on.ca
Matthew Lawson, Executive Vice-President Corporate Services & CFO Matthew Lawson
Executive Vice-President Corporate Services & CFO
LawsonM@gbgh.on.ca
Angie Saini, Vice President, Clinical Services and Chief Nursing Executive Angie Saini
Vice President, Clinical Services and Chief Nursing Executive
sainia@gbgh.on.ca
Bill Whittaker, Vice President, Human Resources Bill Whittaker
Vice President, Human Resources
Email: WhittakerB@gbgh.on.ca
Julia Sek, Director of Patient Care Julia Sek
Director of Patient Care
sekj@gbgh.on.ca
Jennifer Moore, Communications Officer Jennifer Moore
Communications Officer
MooreJen@gbgh.on.ca
Dawn Jones, Director of Finance Dawn Jones
Director of Finance
JonesD@gbgh.on.ca
Dr. Emily Queenan
President, Medical Staff
queenane@gbgh.on.ca