Text size
Welcome to Georgian Bay General Hospital

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team at Georgian Bay General Hospital is a group of dedicated professionals who draw on their knowledge and experience to provide corporate leadership through diverse responsibilities and, develop the strategies and policies to achieve the vision of our organization.

Senior Leadership Team
 
The Senior Leadership Team is a larger group that meets monthly and includes all directors to ensure good communication throughout all areas of the organization.

  • Gail Hunt, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Email: HuntG@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5010
     
  • Dr. Nancy Merrow, Chief of Staff 
  • Email: MerrowN@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5020
  • Lucille Perreault, Vice President, Patient Services and Interim Chief Nursing Executive
  • Email: perreaultl@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5012
     
  • Dawn Major, Chief Performance, Quality and Risk Officer
  • Email: MajorD@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5060
     
  • Stewart BoeckerVice President, Corporate Services & CFO
  • Email: BoeckerS@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5014
     
  • Bill Whittaker, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Email: WhittakerB@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5019
  • Jan McCutcheon, Director of Finance
  • Email: mccutcheonj@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5021
     
  • Jennifer MooreCommunications Officer
  • Email: MooreJen@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5177
     
  • Dr. Eileen Sacks, President Medical Staff
  • Email: SacksE@gbgh.on.ca
     
  • Dr. Emily Queenan, Vice-President Medical Staff
  • Email QueenanE@gbgh.on.ca

Latest News

My GBGH Community eNewsletter – April 2018

Click here to view the April Edition of MY GBGH Community eNewsletter

Read More...

< |||| >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Privacy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer ©2018 Georgian Bay General Hospital