Text size
Welcome to Georgian Bay General Hospital

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team at Georgian Bay General Hospital is a group of dedicated professionals who draw on their knowledge and experience to provide corporate leadership through diverse responsibilities and, develop the strategies and policies to achieve the vision of our organization.

Senior Leadership Team
 
The Senior Leadership Team is a larger group that meets monthly and includes all directors to ensure good communication throughout all areas of the organization.

  • Gail Hunt, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Email: HuntG@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5010
     
  • Dr. Nancy Merrow, Chief of Staff 
  • Email: MerrowN@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5020
  • Lucille Perreault, Vice President, Patient Services and Interim Chief Nursing Executive
  • Email: perreaultl@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5012
     
  • Dawn Major, Chief Performance, Quality and Risk Officer
  • Email: MajorD@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5060
     
  • Stewart BoeckerVice President, Corporate Services & CFO
  • Email: BoeckerS@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5014
     
  • Bill Whittaker, Vice President, Human Resources
  • Email: WhittakerB@gbgh.on.ca 
  • Phone extension: 5019
  • Jan McCutcheon, Director of Finance
  • Email: mccutcheonj@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5021
     
  • Jennifer MooreCommunications Officer
  • Email: MooreJen@gbgh.on.ca
  • Phone extension: 5177
     
  • Dr. Martin McNamara, President Medical Staff
  • Email: McNamaraM@gbgh.on.ca
     
  • Dr. Eileen Sacks, Vice-President Medical Staff
  • Email: SacksE@gbgh.on.ca

Latest News

GBGH’s ED begins Phase 3 construction

December 4, 2017 – Georgian Bay General Hospital (GBGH) has begun phase 3 of construction in the redevelopment of its Emergency department (ED). The final renovation to the existing ED will include a new main waiting room, a new See & Treat area for sub-acute patients and a new ED administration area. "To accommodate this…

Read More...

< |||| >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Privacy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer ©2017 Georgian Bay General Hospital