LATEST NEWS     |     STAFF SECTION     |     CAREERS     |     CONTACT US     |     COVID-19 UPDATES
GBGH Switchboard 705-526-1300

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team at Georgian Bay General Hospital is a group of dedicated professionals who draw on their knowledge and experience to provide corporate leadership through diverse responsibilities and, develop the strategies and policies to achieve the vision of our organization.

Senior Leadership Team

The Senior Leadership Team is a larger group that meets monthly and includes all directors to ensure good communication throughout all areas of the organization.

Gail Hunt, President & Chief Executive Officer Gail Hunt
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email: HuntG@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5010
Dr Vikram Ralhan, Chief of Staff Dr. Vikram Ralhan
Chief of Staff
Email: RalhanV@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5020
Stewart Boecker, Vice President, Corporate Services & CFO Stewart Boecker
Vice President, Corporate Services & CFO
Email: BoeckerS@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5014
Bill Whittaker, Vice President, Human Resources Bill Whittaker
Vice President, Human Resources
Email: WhittakerB@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5019
Marnie Lightfoot, Director of Clinical Services Marnie Lightfoot
Director of Clinical Services
Email: LightfootM@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5017
Jennifer Moore, Communications Officer Jennifer Moore
Communications Officer
Email: MooreJen@gbgh.on.ca
Phone extension: 5177
Dr. Emily Queenan
President, Medical Staff
Email: queenane@gbgh.on.ca